Board of Directors

The Maine Seacoast Board of Directors is responsible for the financial health and overall well-being of the Mission.

Board of Directors

C. Stacey Smith – Chair
Bar Harbor, ME – Business Owner

Daniel G. McKay – Vice Chair and Secretary
Northeast Harbor, ME – Of Counsel, Eaton Peabody

Jim Geary – Treasurer
Southwest Harbor, ME – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer,
Maine Community Foundation

Ruth M. Colket
Bar Harbor, ME and Paoli, PA – Philanthropist and Community Volunteer

Stefan H. Cushman
Seal Harbor, ME and St. Petersburg, FL – Real Estate Executive

Hon. Dennis S. Damon
Trenton, ME – Former Maine State Senator

Patsy E. Fogarty
Southwest Harbor, ME – Retired Non-Profit Executive

Rex H. Garrett, Jr
Holden, ME and Deer Isle, ME – Retired Chaplain

Hon. Jill M. Goldthwait
Bar Harbor, ME – Former Maine State Senator

Josephine Iannelli
Bar Harbor, ME – Chief Financial Officer, Bar Harbor Bank & Trust

Hewlett Kent
Gulf Stream, FL and Northeast Harbor, ME

Linda Lewis
Somesville, ME – Community Volunteer

Robert J. Mancini
Steuben, ME and Andover, MA – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Jasper Wyman & Son

Nancy Marshall
Portland, ME – Founder and CEO, Marshall Communications

Christopher F. Murphy
Bernard, ME and Short Hills, NJ – Insurance Executive

Allison Ouellet
Cherryfield, ME – Assistant Attorney General, State of Maine

Scott Peasley
Machias, ME – Vice President, Machias Savings Bank

Ronald Ramsay
Addison, ME – Superintendent, MSAD 37

Nancy Rankin
Addison, ME and West Hartford, CT – Retired Consultant and Teacher

Timothy P. Schieffelin
Gouldsboro, ME and Greenwich, CT – Partner, Leeward Group

Matthew Skaves
Veazie, ME – Business Owner and Consultant

Jock Williams
Bar Harbor, ME – Owner, John Williams Boat Company