Maine Seacoast Mission Announces 2016 Sunbeam Award Recipients

July 19, 2016 BAR HARBOR — The Maine Seacoast Mission has announced the three recipients of the Mission’s 2016 Sunbeam Award: Acadia Centennial Task Force Co-Chairs Cookie Horner and Jack Russell, and also, President & CEO of Jasper Wyman & Sons Edward R. Flanagan. Ms. Horner, Mr. Flanagan, and Mr. Russell will accept their awards…

Read More
1 7 8 9

Recent Posts

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.