Mission Scholarship Recipients on Univ. of Maine Dean’s List 2019

Scholarship Director Terri Rodick, front row center, with Mission scholars in late 2019

BAR HARBOR, ME — Ellsworth radio station WDEA AM 1370 gleaned from the University of Maine’s Dean’s List 2019 the names of those students listed from Hancock and Washington Counties.

Among those students are these Maine Seacoast Mission Scholarship recipients: Molly Brown Austin Stover, Lindsay Bland, Keely Tibbetts, Ali Eaton, Jude Zanoni, Andrea Knapp, and Shaina Murdaugh.

After looking over UM’s Dean’s List 2019, Mission Scholarship Director Terri Rodick said, “These students are a great group of young adults. I am pleased to see they are all doing so well and proudly representing the Mission with great pride and honor.”

The Mission’s 2020 Scholarship Application and Re-Application will be available for downloading later this month on the Mission web site.

Recent Posts

Upcoming Events

Thu 12

Mission Sunbeam Award Gala 2021

August 12 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bar Harbor ME
United States
Sep 25

Tennis Tournament to Benefit EdGE – Sept. 25, 2021

September 25 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southwest Harbor ME
United States